Institución Universitaria Colombo Americana, ÚNICA, Colombia

President

María Lucía Casas Pardo, MEd, Única, Colombia- rectoria@unica.edu.co

Editor in-Chief

Carlo Granados Beltrán, PhD (c), Única, Colombia- dir.academica@unica.edu.co

Managing editor

Kaithie Ramírez Correa, Única, Colombia- kaithie.ramirez@unica.edu.co

Associate Editor

Carolina Rodríguez Buitrago, Única, Colombia- crbuitrago@unica.edu.co

Editorial Committee

Georgia Andreou Ph.D., Univeristy of Thessaly, Greece

     andreou@uth.gr

Will Baker Ph.D., Reino Unido-University of Southampton, UK

    w.baker@souton.ac.uk

Letizia Cinganotto Ph.D., INIDRE, Italy

   letizia.cinganotto@gmail.com

Janet Enever Ed.D, Umea University, Sweden

   janet.enever@umu.se

Turgay Han PhD, Kafkas University, Turkey

  turgayhan@kafkas.edu.tr

Alireza Karbalaei Ph.D, Farhangian University, Iran

   a-karbalaei@iau-qeshmint.com

Nayibe Rosado Mendinueta Ph.D., Universidad del Norte, Colombia

   nrosado@uninorte.edu.co

Scientific Committee

Juan Araujo Ph.D., Texas A&M University -Commerce, USA

  juan.araujo@tamuc.edu

Norma Patricia Barletta Ph.D., Universidad del Norte, Colombia

  nbarlett@uninorte.edu.co

Martha Bigelow Ph.D., University of Minnesota, USA

  mbigelow@umn.edu

Claudio Díaz Larenas, Ph.D., Universidad de Concepción, Chile

  claudiodiaz@udec.cl

Liliana Marcela Cuesta Medina Ph.D., Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia

  liliana.cuesta@unisabana.edu.co

Nellie Deutsch Ed.D., University of Phoenix, USA

  nellie.muller.deutsch@gmail.com

Carl Edlund Anderson Ph.D., Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia

  carl.anderson@unisabana.edu.co

Natalie Kuhlman Ph.D., San Diego University, USA

  nkuhlman@mail.sdsu.edu

Helaine W. Marshall Ph.D., Long Island University, USA

  helaine.marshall@liu.edu

Anne-Marie Truscott de Mejía Ph.D., Universidad de Los Andes, Colombia

  atruscot@uniandes.edu.co